Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Bulgarian Lev(BGN) > Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Exchange Rate History

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 01/06/2021 To Wednesday 23/06/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 14/06/2021 - Wednesday 23/06/2021

DateBulgarian LevSwiss FrancHistory
Wednesday 23/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.56071 CHF BGN CHF rate 23/06/2021
Tuesday 22/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.56063 CHF BGN CHF rate 22/06/2021
Monday 21/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55901 CHF BGN CHF rate 21/06/2021
Sunday 20/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55899 CHF BGN CHF rate 20/06/2021
Saturday 19/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55926 CHF BGN CHF rate 19/06/2021
Friday 18/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55926 CHF BGN CHF rate 18/06/2021
Thursday 17/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55877 CHF BGN CHF rate 17/06/2021
Wednesday 16/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.558 CHF BGN CHF rate 16/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55726 CHF BGN CHF rate 15/06/2021
Monday 14/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55663 CHF BGN CHF rate 14/06/2021
Sunday 13/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55647 CHF BGN CHF rate 13/06/2021
Saturday 12/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55659 CHF BGN CHF rate 12/06/2021
Friday 11/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55619 CHF BGN CHF rate 11/06/2021
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55695 CHF BGN CHF rate 10/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55851 CHF BGN CHF rate 09/06/2021
Tuesday 08/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55739 CHF BGN CHF rate 08/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.5602 CHF BGN CHF rate 07/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55951 CHF BGN CHF rate 06/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55944 CHF BGN CHF rate 05/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.55938 CHF BGN CHF rate 04/06/2021
Thursday 03/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.56025 CHF BGN CHF rate 03/06/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021 1 BGN = 0.56084 CHF BGN CHF rate 02/06/2021

Popular Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair