Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Tuesday 03/11/2020 To Wednesday 25/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 16/11/2020 - Wednesday 25/11/2020
Date Bulgarian Lev Russian Rouble History
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.07738 RUB BGN RUB rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 BGN = 45.87316 RUB BGN RUB rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.0042 RUB BGN RUB rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.26174 RUB BGN RUB rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.26174 RUB BGN RUB rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.26174 RUB BGN RUB rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.23153 RUB BGN RUB rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.09638 RUB BGN RUB rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.24887 RUB BGN RUB rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.256 RUB BGN RUB rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.8022 RUB BGN RUB rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.78041 RUB BGN RUB rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.78041 RUB BGN RUB rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.63379 RUB BGN RUB rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.40561 RUB BGN RUB rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.20147 RUB BGN RUB rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.08897 RUB BGN RUB rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.94871 RUB BGN RUB rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 BGN = 47.00636 RUB BGN RUB rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 BGN = 47.00608 RUB BGN RUB rate 06/11/2020
Thursday 05/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.56142 RUB BGN RUB rate 05/11/2020
Wednesday 04/11/2020 1 BGN = 46.5643 RUB BGN RUB rate 04/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair