Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) From Tuesday 03/11/2020 To Wednesday 25/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit United States Dollar(USD) To Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) History Graph
Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 16/11/2020 - Wednesday 25/11/2020
Date Bulgarian Lev United States Dollar History
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60891 USD BGN USD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60805 USD BGN USD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60534 USD BGN USD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.607 USD BGN USD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.607 USD BGN USD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.607 USD BGN USD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60671 USD BGN USD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60671 USD BGN USD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60653 USD BGN USD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60615 USD BGN USD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60515 USD BGN USD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60515 USD BGN USD rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60515 USD BGN USD rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60357 USD BGN USD rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60203 USD BGN USD rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.6043 USD BGN USD rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60397 USD BGN USD rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60707 USD BGN USD rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60707 USD BGN USD rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60707 USD BGN USD rate 06/11/2020
Thursday 05/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.60555 USD BGN USD rate 05/11/2020
Wednesday 04/11/2020 1 BGN = 0.59979 USD BGN USD rate 04/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) To United States Dollar(USD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair